Dancing With The Devil... The Art of Starting Over Digital Album


Digital Album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Please Note: Digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.

Limited to 4 per customer.

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.


1. Anyone
2. Dancing With The Devil
3. ICU (Madison’s Lullabye)
4. Intro
5. The Art of Starting Over
6. Lonely People
7. The Way You Don’t Look At Me
8. Melon Cake
9. Met Him Last Night (feat. Ariana Grande)
10. What Other People Say (Demi Lovato & Sam Fischer)
11. Carefully
12. The Kind of Lover I Am
13. Easy (Demi Lovato & Noah Cyrus)
14. 15 Minutes
15. My Girlfriends are my Boyfriend (feat. Saweetie)
16. California Sober
17. Mad World
18. Butterfly
19. Good Place